The Top Digital Marketing Agencies In January, According To DesignRush

44% of entrepreneurs prioritize social media of their digital advertising and marketing efforts

MIAMI (PRWEB)
January 12, 2023
In a latest survey of B2C and B2B entrepreneurs worldwide, social media emerged as the highest digital advertising and marketing channel, with 44% using it to succeed in their audience. Closely following are web site/weblog at 36% and e-mail advertising and marketing at 35%. This information emphasizes the significance of diversifying digital advertising and marketing efforts to completely leverage the potential of those platforms and finally drive enterprise progress.
DesignRush, a B2B market connecting companies with businesses, recognized the main digital advertising and marketing businesses that assist manufacturers obtain their advertising and marketing objectives and promote progress.
The high digital advertising and marketing businesses in January are:
1. Tenpine Web Development – tenpine.ca
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Web Design, Graphic Design and extra
2. Navega Bem – Web Design – navegabem.com
Expertise: Web Design, Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing and extra
3. UDMIDEAS – udmideas.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, web optimization and extra
4. Optimized Webmedia Marketing – optimizedwebmedia.com
Expertise: Email Marketing, web optimization, Digital Marketing and extra
5. Allegiant Digital Marketing – allegiantdigital.com
Expertise: web optimization, PPC, Social Media Marketing and extra
6. Multi Marketing USA – multimarketingusa.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Affiliate Marketing, web optimization and extra
7. AllInclusive. – new.allinclusive.company
Expertise: Content Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Email Marketing and extra
8. Complex Creative – wearecomplexcreative.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, web optimization, PPC and extra
9. Pixel Productions – pixelproductionsinc.com
Expertise: Content Marketing, Marketing Automation, web optimization and extra
10. Yesterday Design Co. – yesterdaydesign.com
Expertise: Social Media Management, web optimization, Web Development and extra
11. Alternative Media – alternativemedia.co.za
Expertise: web optimization, Digital Design, Digital Marketing and extra
12. Paul Gregory Media – paulgregorymedia.com
Expertise: Nonprofit Marketing, Social Media Management, web optimization and extra
13. Brandignity – brandignity.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, web optimization, Social Media Marketing and extra
14. REQ – req.co
Expertise: Content Marketing, Digital Advertising, web optimization and extra
15. Studio Three 49 – studiothree49.com
Expertise: Social Media Management, Digital Marketing, Content Marketing and extra
16. Bubbly Creative – bubblycreative.com
Expertise: Content Strategy, Email Marketing, Graphic Design and extra
17. Brand Vision Marketing – brandvm.com
Expertise: Web Design, Digital Marketing, web optimization and extra
18. inCity Magazine – incity-mag.com
Expertise: Business Consulting, Digital Marketing, Advertising and extra
19. Solicitors Marketing – solicitorsmarketing.co.uk
Expertise: Law Firm Digital Marketing, Law Firm web optimization, Legal Content Writing and extra
20. BEP BE PARTNERS – bepbepartners.com
Expertise: Content Marketing, Email Marketing, Online Advertising and extra
21. The SquarePeg – thesqpeg.com
Expertise: Web Development, Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing and extra
22. s2code Technology – s2code.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, PPC, web optimization and extra
23. ComboApp – comboapp.com
Expertise: Content Marketing, web optimization, Digital Marketing and extra
24. GTECH Information Technology – gtechme.com
Expertise: Web Design, Digital Marketing, web optimization and extra
25. Everzocial – everzocial.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Content Marketing, Social Media Marketing and extra
26. DS&P Digital Marketing Agency – dial911fordesign.com
Expertise: web optimization, Social Media Management, Digital Marketing and extra
27. Techisthan – techisthan.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, web optimization, Web Design and extra
28. SITE IT NOW – siteitnow.com
Expertise: Web Design, Web Development, Digital Marketing and extra
29. JAF Digital Marketing & IT Services – jafdigital.co
Expertise: Social Media Management, web optimization, Web Design and extra
30. Market Wavegen – marketwavegen.com
Expertise: Email Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Digital Marketing and extra
Brands can discover the highest digital advertising and marketing businesses by location, measurement, common hourly fee and portfolio on DesignRush.
About DesignRush:
DesignRush.com is a B2B market connecting companies with businesses by means of professional critiques and company rating lists, awards, information sources and personalised company suggestions for vetted tasks.

https://news.google.com/__i/rss/rd/articles/CBMidmh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnByd2ViLmNvbS9yZWxlYXNlcy90aGVfdG9wX2RpZ2l0YWxfbWFya2V0aW5nX2FnZW5jaWVzX2luX2phbnVhcnlfYWNjb3JkaW5nX3RvX2Rlc2lnbnJ1c2gvcHJ3ZWIxOTExMTI4NS5odG3SAQA?oc=5

Recommended For You